Fairview LocationFairview Location

Fairview Innovation Center Map

Address
Fairview Technology Center
11020 Solway School Rd
Knoxville, TN  37931

Get driving directions

spacer
Contact TDCContact TDC

Address
17 Market Square, #201
Knoxville, Tennessee  37902

Phone
p. (865) 546-5887
f.  (865) 546-6170

Contact Info
Todd Napier
President and CEO
tanapier@knoxdevelopment.org

spacer
BUSINESS INCUBATOR

Fairview Technology Center Advisory Board:

All Fairview tenant companies benefit from the expertise of the Center’s Advisory Board. These volunteers, representing diverse disciplines, are available to every tenant, as needed, to discuss strategy or simply sound out business issues. The Advisory Board is charged with making the final determination on which companies are accepted into the Center and whether or not a company’s lease is to be renewed. At least once a year, each tenant company makes a presentation to the Advisory Board on their progress and projected business plan. Advisory Board members are expected to provide constructive feedback. The Advisory Board meets eight times a year or about every six weeks.

FAIRVIEW ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS
Tommy Dodson (Chair)
tommy.dodson@me.com
Lisa Skinner (Vice Chair)
lisaskinner58@hotmail.com
Chad Duty
cduty@utk.edu
Kermit Parks
khparks@gmail.com
Ellen Trusty
ellen.trusty@regions.com
Terrence Carter
tcarter@thekaul.org
Jesse Smith
smithj1@ornl.gov
Todd Napier
tanapier@knoxdevelopment.org
Kathryn Schraeder
kathryn@eatontaxandbusiness.com
 

 

For more information

To learn more about Fairview Technology Center contact Todd Napier, President and CEO of The Development Corporation of Knox County, at (865) 546-5887.

dummy